How can I cancel an offer?

Within 24 hours from accepting the offer it is possible to cancel it. Both participants need to agree to this. Cancelling the offer also means that you will not be able to rate the user.

Step 1

To cancel the offer, click on More options in the transport messenger, then Contractors ratings
and Add a rating.

Step 2

In the window that will appear click on Show transactions next to the user whose offer you want to cancel and then Cancel next to the offer in question. Request for cancelling the offer will be sent to the Contractor.